504 South Fant Street Anderson, SC 29624  Local: (864) 260-9015
Customer Reviews
APPLE BLOSSOM FLORIST
Local Anderson, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

We had Apple Blossom prepare a wreath for my niece, Kim. It was absolutely beautiful. Kim was a real Clemson fan and she made the wreath of Clemson colors. She had to rush to get it done but you would never know it. It was all we could have asked for and I would recommend Apple Blossom Florist for all your floral needs. I was delighted to receive so many compliments on it. Also the staff was so personable and gracious. I thank them and will use Apple Blossom for all my flowers.
Apple Blossom's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2018, 7:32 am

Thank you, it was our pleasure. Jan
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I always appreciate that Appleblossom will deliver to my “out of the way” location. I have ordered arrangements from other florist in the past they don’t compare to the service I get from Appleblossom. The arrangement I ordered exceeded my expectations. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was huge. They are always on time with delivery. There’s really not more you could want; except maybe to order yourself and arrangement too.
Apple Blossom's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2018, 7:37 am

Thank you,Look forward to hearing from you.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Unfortunately, as in most of my floral orders, I didn't have the opportunity to see the arrangement. The receiver did say they were beautiful. It's nice to have a local florist that I can rely on to deliver what is expected. Thank you very much. I most definitely will consider Apple Blossom when ordering in the future.
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter ordered a flower arrangement for me. I received them two hours after she ordered them and they were gorgeous! It's been 4 days and they are still gorgeous!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flower was very beautiful for funeral.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower our company ordered was beautiful. It was very full and the family commented on how pretty they were. The funeral was at 11:00am and the flowers had arrived before the service. That was great!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

A++++
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Even though it was Valentines Day, my order was delivered the same day. Great Service!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement I ordered was awesome and and looked as it did online. My wife really loved it. I would order from them again.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely beautiful Valentine's Day flowers, and the house smells fantastic. Very full and beautiful with unique flowers. I will ask my husband to order from them again.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Have always had great center pieces & flower arrangements from you. Family has switched florists in Anderson,SC
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I, of course, wait until the last minute for everything. I ordered the fruit basket last minute and it was delivered the same day! Now, that's my kind of customer service! And my mom was very happy with the basket too.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife was overwhelmed with surprise
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely perfect! "Me Mudder" loved the fruit basket! It was delivered same day (actually close enough to same morning)! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great job!!! Very happy customer ...
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrived right on time and my family members there said it was very lovely. I'm glad we were able to receive such swift and effective service, considering the short notice.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service..highly recommended
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother's day arrangement was without a doubt the best one I have ever received. Apple Bloss of has now become my go to florist.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've been using Apple Blossom Florist since my mother moved back to Anderson in 2014. Each one has been delivered on time and without a hitch. The quality of blooms and the displays have been quite remarkable, since she has been very happy with the arrangements. I am very happy the little personal touches added by Apple Blossom Florist have made all the difference to her. They have a customer for life with me.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The birthday flower arrangement was beautiful. It brightened my day. Good job!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The china doll plant was not available so a nice woman from your shop called me and recommended a hydrangea plant. It was a great idea, my sister in law loved it and your shop was very helpful.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered a casket spray for my Grandma's funeral. The price was competitive and the quality exceeded our expectations. It was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I really like the work and customer service at Apple Blossom Florist. Never had a problem and will continue to use them as my go to florist in Anderson SC.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers arrangement & fruit basket were bigger than expected. That's a good thing when your buying online sight unseen. Looks like we're changing florists in Anderson,SC.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Shopping was easy. The photos looked great. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm glad I shopped online here instead of with one of the other online offerings for Mother's Day. Mom called and was ecstatic about her Supremely Lovely arrangement. I will be shopping here again for other occasions. Thanks Apple Blossom folks!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Another successful purchase and delivery.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful. The smile was worth every penny.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful. The smile was worth every penny.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was turned down by another florist that said the distance was too far. Apple Blossom delivered with no problems. The arrangement exceeded my expectations. Their designs are unique. And, the smile it put on my grandmothers face was totally worth every penny. Fantastic job guys! I will definitely be using your services again.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement looked better than the picture.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My aunt sent me a thank you card for the beautiful arrangement for the flowers that were sent.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my sister June Rhodes they were stunning and she was very happy.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use website & great service.
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

the feedback on the flowers was that they were beautiful. easy, and very satisfactory experience
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The lady that received the bouquet was positively thrilled with them. Called me and just went on about how beautiful. I recommend "Life of the Party" bouquet with it's yellow and purple. When you send something you aren't going to see yourself, her reaction said it all! Thanks for a great job.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was one of the best arrangement i ever bought. They did a great job and the delivery was right on time. I will shop there again. I will recommend it to anyone. My girlfriend loved the flowers so much she wanted me to let the store know what a great job they did.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The delivery was near end of day, but other wise pleased with arrangement and customer service.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful and loved by family members. Your professionalism was superb!
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT! GREAT SERVICE
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was first rate.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The method of ordering was very easy. The flowers made it to the wake and funeral and the family was very appreciative of the BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service; even when I had to change my order, it was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

the flowers were beautiful. I was very pleased
Flower Delivery To Anderson, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

APPLE BLOSSOM FLORIST
504 South Fant Street
Anderson, SC. 29624
Local: (864) 260-9015

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase